ARC Reviews


The Zeta Cartel Collection (3 Books) by A.J.Adams. Blog Tour.


Romance, violence, murder, and mayhem, all twisted together in off-beat, action packed stories featuring the Zeta Cartel in Mexico.
The Zeta Cartel Collection
By AJ Adams
This collection bundles together three complete novels:
 The Bonus, Songbird and Dirty Dealings.

Inside The Zeta Cartel Collection
#1 The Bonus
Chloe is a seasoned drug courier who finds herself in the wrong place at the wrong time. Facing a lingering and painful death at the hands of the Zetas, Mexico’s most brutal cartel, she persuades their enforcer to claim her. Has Chloe made a huge mistake, or will her choice prove her salvation - and his?

#2 Songbird 

 When cartel boss Arturo Vazquez discovers his girlfriend Gina is a DEA rat and his deputy Escamilla is staging a take-over, Arturo fixes his problems by killing everyone - except for Solitaire, Escamilla’s unwilling mistress. Solitaire is intelligent, tough, and shares Arturo’s interest in BDSM. Arturo falls head over heels but someone is leaking information - and the evidence point at Solitaire.


#3 Dirty Dealings

 Quique is having a bad time. Back in Mexico his marriage has fallen apart and his wife has made him a laughing stock. Now he’s in London and out of his depth with a complex commercial deal. Worse, Natalia Truelove, chef and pub manager, is blackmailing him. Quique is ready to commit murder and he’s pretty sure who his first victim will be.



I live in Malaysia with Tom, my best friend for 25 years and married for almost as long. Aside from writing fiction, I write columns and features for newspapers and magazines.
You're welcome to follow or stalk but be warned - I love cats so my feed is full of pussy...

Brought to you By:

No comments:

Post a Comment

I hope you all enjoy the books I post about here.