ARC Reviews

18/10/2018

Just Breathe (Anthology 15 Books) by Various Authors. Multi Genre Release.

Title: Just Breathe
Authors: Dani René, Jane Anthony, Anna Edwards, Natalie Bennett, Livia Grant, Yolanda Olson, Missy Ann, Ashleigh Giannoccaro, Jennifer Bene, Toni LeMay, KS Marshall, Skye Callahan, Michelle Brown, Murphy Wallace, and Ally Vance
Genre: Multi Genre
Release Date: October 15, 2018
Cover Design: Raven Designs
From Ashes to Ashes, and dusk to dusk, there are those that Cocoon themselves in the Little Lies they tell. 
When the Wreckage keeps them Awake at night, they see the Sickness In The Sunrise. They Ignite everything in their path.
When their minds run through the Unbearable and Forbidden Sorrows. Until one day they find the thing that keeps them Grounded
All while others feel the Hostile Takeover of their lives. The constant Loops and The Rows of Tattered Pieces and fragments that plague them. Sometimes those can’t be Purged driving them to the Edge of Madness
*This is an anthology covering topics of mental illness and disorders. There will be triggers.* 
**All proceeds benefit To Write Love On Her Arms (TWLOHA) a non-profit movement dedicated to presenting hope and finding help for people struggling with depression, addiction, self-injury, and suicide. TWLOHA exists to encourage, inform, inspire, and also to invest directly into treatment and recovery.**

"This anthology took my breath away. It was beautifully written. I connected on some level to most stories. It gave me all the feels." --Mariela, Erotic Book Review
"I loved this anthology, it hits upon different issues that just aren't talked about in books and that's a shame as some of these stories you can relate to and some of them you have never heard of the condition before so it is fascinating to read." --Dawn, Goodreads Reviewer
"The emotions that run rampant while reading this anthology are no joke." -- J, Twisted Book Reviews
"All these stories are amazing. They're tales of real-life situations." --Frances, Goodreads Reviewer
HOSTED BY:

Love on the Ranch (McKinnie Mail Order Brides) by Ciara Knight. Sweet Historical Romance Release.

Title: Love on the Ranch
Series: McKinnie Mail Order Brides
Author: Ciara Knight
Genre: Sweet Historical Romance
Release Date: October 16, 2018
Cover Design: Yocla Designs
Elizabeth McKinnie will no longer accept men ruling her life. After the Civil War devastated her family home and having no way to survive, Elizabeth accepts one of the mail-order bride proposals presented to her and her sisters. She chooses a man who promises to treat her as an equal. Her sister convinces her to switch suitors, proclaiming the weather in Texas would be more suitable for Elizabeth’s weak lungs. Agreeing, she heads west to meet the mysterious cattle baron she knows little about.
Jeb Clayton grew up as a poor son of a drunkard. He has worked his entire life to ensure he never starves again. He is a man who understands cows better than women, especially after watching the fairer sex manipulate his father into an early grave. Still, he begrudgingly agrees to marry a sturdy bride to produce sons who can help build his ranch into an empire. Yet, what he sees getting off the stagecoach is a whisper-of-a-woman with undesirable birthing hips.
When Elizabeth’s and Jeb’s futures are threatened will they join forces, or will their bitterness be their end?
“Love on the Ranch is a beautifully written historical romance with a slow burn. Loved the adventures on the trail ride. Flawless characters. Perfect story.” ~ Beyond the Covers Blog
“Wow!! I fell irrevocably in love with Ciara Knight’s words. From the very beginning to the very last page, I was GLUED.” ~ Goodreads Review (Lydia H.)
Ciara Knight is a USA Today bestselling and Maggie Award-winning author who 'battles for love one book at a time'. Her popular sweet romance series, Sweetwater County (rated for all audiences), takes readers into small town romance full of family trials, friendly competition, and community love. If you are looking for a little more adventure, check out her historical western romances with a little grit and a lot of romance. When not pounding away on her keyboard with her dog at her feet and her two cats in her lap, Ciara loves to travel, watch her boys play ball, and gets lost for hours in her favorite place, Ciaraland.
HOSTED BY:

The Billionaire´s Virgin Pursuit (The Forbidden Series #1) by Dee Stone. Contemporary Romance.


The Billionaire's Virgin Pursuit (The Forbidden Series Book 1)
by Dee Stone 
Release Date: 10/16/2018

Event: 10/16  4 pm to 8 pm 








Forbidden. Dangerous.  And just what he craves.

For Markus Giovanni, building an empire is easier than claiming Mary Winters. As daughter of his business partner, she's off limits, but after he returns from a ten-year sabbatical in Italy and sees her again for the first time,  he knows he can't rest until she's his.  
She's young, beautiful and innocent, and he's about to corrupt her. 
Fans of Madison Faye, J.L. Beck and E.L. James will get addicted to The Billionaire's Virgin Pursuit. 
Dee Stone's hot contemporary romance novel. 
Scroll up and one-click this erotic romance novel today!









Dee Stone is the pen name for D.A. Stein. We started enjoying reading and writing when we learned both. Dee Stone writes steamy contemporary romance and enjoys staying home writing and being with her 4-legged critters.

Author Links:
Twitter: @DeeStone001